Staff & Directors

Name & Title Extension
Jennifer St. Peter, CEO Ext. 109
Jennifer Gallant, CFO Ext. 126
Sarah Kilburn, CLO Ext. 103
Gina Donovan, VP of Operations & Compliance  Ext. 111
Laura Clark, VP of Member Experience & Compliance  Ext. 124
Karen Rattelle, Member Services Manager Ext. 117
Andrew Winnie, Assistant Member Service Manager I, East Longmeadow Office Ext. 200
Kristen Ayers, Real Estate Lending Supervisor Ext. 121
Lynn Bovat, Loan Officer II Ext. 101
Maria Caraballo – Pagan, Loan Servicing Specialist Ext. 104
Jessica Coon, Loan Servicing Specialist Ext. 107
Nicole Grant, Loan Officer II Ext. 108
Diane Miller, Real Estate Loan Specialist Ext. 102
Rosa Martinez, Plastic Cards Specialist and Collections Officer Ext. 106
Shanae Brodie, Accounting Ext. 112
Shelia Cronkright, Accounting Ext. 127
Alessandra Damato, Accounting  Ext. 120
Todd Raymond, Branch Supervisor Ext. 202
Ayanna Bovell, Member Services Specialist Ext. 129
Aura Geoffroy, Receptionist Ext. 115
Satin Nelson, Call Center  Ext. 201
Sherry Allen, MSR Ext. 125
Zachary Chmura, MSR Ext. 122
Haley Farkas, MSR Ext. 116
Symara Jacobs, MSR Ext. 128
Emily Tarullo, MSR Ext. 114


Board of Directors
Name Title
David Wells Chairman
Thomas Sullivan Vice Chairman 
Cornelius Sullivan Treasurer
Mark Kenney Assistant Treasurer
Cheryl Clapprood Clerk
Thomas Gardiner Director
Nicholas Manolakis Director
N. Gary Rooke Director
Jennifer St. Peter Director
John Turgeon Director

Need Assistance?

Call (413) 782-3161